DownloadsSee Latest News

DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Olamide – The Glory


Fresh from our hub, we present to you “The Glory”.

“The Glory” Album contains 15 songs and 1 Bonus single that I know many people have already jammed with great pleasure.

Olamide features Phyno, Burna Boy, Wande Coal, SoSick, Akuchi and the new Signee of YBNL DavoLee.



1 Olamide – The Glory Intro DOWNLOAD 

2 Olamide – Letter To Milli DOWNLOAD 

3 Olamide – Journey Of A Thousand Miles DOWNLOAD

4 Olamide – Underground Ft Akuchi DOWNLOAD 


5 Olamide – Pepper Dem Ft Davolee DOWNLOAD 

6 Olamide – Lori Titi Yi DOWNLOAD 

7 Olamide – Grind Ft So sick DOWNLOAD 

8 Olamide – Woyo DOWNLOAD 

9 Olamide – Be Mine DOWNLOAD

10 Olamide –  Oluwa Loni Glory DOWNLOAD 

11 Olamide – Omo Wobe Anthem Ft Burnaboy DOWNLOAD

12 Olamide – Owo Blow DOWNLOAD 

13 Olamide – Symbol Of Hope DOWNLOAD

14 Olamide – Who-You Epp Ft Wande Coal & Phyno DOWNLOAD 

15 Olamide – Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna Boy & Phyno DOWNLOAD 

16 Olamide – 2Baba Zone DOWNLOAD 

Leave a Reply