DOWNLOAD DJ Vee – Valentine Special Love Mixtape

love is in the air, all and special thanks to the inching finger, DJ Vee for blessing the Valentine with a mix-down of sweet love songs around the world.

“Valentine Special Love Mixtape” by DJ Vee is a hour plus noon-stop mixtape that contains top love songs around the world, both old and new and it’s proudly hosted by Talkmuziktv


Listen up and enjoy below!

1. Intro
2. Chris Brown_ With you
3. Akon_ Be With You
4. 2face_ Love is a crime
5. P. Diddy ft Usher_ Need a girl
6. Dr Victor Olaiya ft 2face_ Baby mi da
7. Mac Anthony_ I need you
8. Flavour_ Chinny Baby
9. Sean Kingston_ Me Love
10. 2face_ Be there
11. Sunny Neji_ Oruka
12. Paul Play_ Angle of my life
13. Psquare_ I love you
14. Psquare_ Beautiful Onyinye
15. Tiwa Savage_ Ife Wa Gbono
16. Banky W_ Yes or No
17. Nonso Amadi_ Tonight
18. Mr Eazi_ Skin tight
19. 2Face_ True Love
20. Tekno_ Lana
21. Mr Eazi ft Sarkodie_ Anointing
22. Sarkodie ft Runtown_ Pain Killer
23. Psquare_ No One Like You
24. Patoranking_ Happy Day
25. Dj Cuppy ft Tekno_ Green Light
26. Mayorkun_ Mama
27. Runtown_ For Life
28. D’banj_ Fall In Love
29. Tekno_ Diana
30. Davido_ If
31. Patoranking ft Tiwa Savage_ Girlie ‘O’ Remix
32. Tekno_ Yawa
33. Runtown_ Mad Over You

DOWNLOAD DJ Vee – Valentine Special Love Mixtape

Leave a Reply