DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE: DJ Vee – Explosive Naija Mixtape (Vol. 4)

DJ Vee keeps the journey of keeping you updated and entertain as he dishes Explosive Naija Mixtape Vol. 4.
With the evidence seen on the track list below, the Mixtape consists of dopest and newest joints out of Naija at this time.

Download, sit tight and enjoy mix down as blended by DJ Vee

You can follow on Twitter/Instagram @_djvee

Mixtape Track-list:

1. Runtown_ Energy
2. Maleek Berry_ Pon My Mind
3. Mr.P_ Cool It Down
4. Davido_ Fia
5. Mayorkun_ Che Che
6. Masterkraft × WizKid × Reekado Banks × CDQ_ Yapa Remix
7. Rude Boy_ Fire Fire
8. LXE_ Shima
9. Burna Boy_ GBA
10. Airboy ft Burna Boy_ Ayepo Remix
11. Wizkid_ Many a
12. Kiss Daniel_ Yeba
13. Falz_ LA F
14. Harrysongs_ Under the Duvet
15. Rude Boy_ Nkenji Keke_ Dj Vee Refix
16. Lil Kesh_ Rora
17. Timaya ft Phyno & Olamide_ Telli Person
18. Dj Xclusive_ Belle
19. Harrysongs_ Elle
20. Reekado Bankz_ Jeje
21. Oriste Femi_ Bodija
22. Koller_Orimi
23. Small Doctor_This Year
24. Mc Galaxy_ Jacurb Dance
25. Patoranking_ Available
26. Big Shaq_ Mans Not Hot
27. Outro

DOWNLOAD MIXTAPE DJ Vee – Explosive Naija Mixtape Vol. 4

Leave a Reply