DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Bruno Mars – ’24K Magic’ (Track By Track)

Bruno Mars – ’24K Magic’

The world is quite excited about Bruno Mars’ forthcoming new album 24K Magic. The lead single has been sitting comfortably in the top 5 of Billboard Hot 100 charts for a few weeks now and the follow up song ‘Versace On The Floor‘ is already becoming a regular part of everyone’s playlists.

Bruno has kept the track list under wraps till now but Talkmuzik has the first look at it today. It features 9 track in total, which we already knew from the iTunes pre-order and it doesn’t look like it features any guest appearances.

Stream and download below and don’t forget to share too.


[cue id=”633″]

Track List:

1.DOWNLOAD – 24k Magic
2.DOWNLOAD – Chunky
4.DOWNLOAD – That’s What I Like
5.DOWNLOAD – Versace On The Floor
6.DOWNLOAD – Straight Up & Down
7.DOWNLOAD – Calling All My Lovelies
8.DOWNLOAD – Finesse
9.DOWNLOAD – Too Good To Say Goodbye

One Comment

Leave a Reply