DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Korede Bello – Belloved

Korede Bello

Mavin Records superstar singer – Korede Bello has released his debut album “Belloved” today, March 11th, 2017.

The album is an 11-track album with no features and three bonus tracks made up of the previously heard smash singles – “Godwin”, “Romantic” and “Do Like That”. Production credit on the album goes to Don Jazzy, Cobhams, Altims and Baby Fresh.

Listen below

[cue id=”9645″]


1.DOWNLOAD- Korede

2.DOWNLOAD- Oh Baybe (Hermosa)

3.DOWNLOAD- Repete

4.DOWNLOAD- Butterfly

5.DOWNLOAD- Let Him Go

6.DOWNLOAD- My People

7.DOWNLOAD- If You Smile

8.DOWNLOAD- Young Presido

9.DOWNLOAD-  Favorite Song


10.DOWNLOAD- GoodTime ft. Bellovers

11.DOWNLOAD- Ese Baba

Leave a Reply