DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Nas – Nasir (Zip File)

Nas Nasir Album Download: After a Queensbridge listening gathering and cover craftsmanship/tracklist uncover, Nas’ Kanye West-executive produced Nasir collection is presently accessible for download on Talkmuzik. The highly anticipated seven-track LP is Nas’ eleventh studio collection, which features Kanye West and The-Dream.

Download & Listen below:

Tracklist for Nas Nasir Album Download below:


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas ft The-Dream & Kanye West – Everything

2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Bonjour

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Not For Radio

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Adam and Eve

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – Simple Things

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas ft Kanye West – Cops

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Nas – I’m Gonna Have to Leave You

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Nas – Nasir (Zip File)


Leave a Reply