DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Cassper Nyovest – Thuto

Cassper Nyovest has dropped his highly anticipated third studio album titled “Thuto”.

Featured artists on the album include  Black Thought (The Roots), Nadia Nakai and Tshego (Family Tree) and “Nafukwa” star Riky Rick

“Thuto”  houses 16 tracks:

The 16 track album has been quickly heralded as the album of the year by his fans at midnight when the album dropped with fans picking their favorite track. You can now listen to the entire album courtesy Cassper. Download full album below


1. Confused ft. Goapele  

2. I wasn’t Ready For You ft. Tshego

3. As Karma Would Have It (Interlude By Riky Rick)  

4. Destiny ft. Goapele  

5. Superman ft. Tsepo Tshola

6. Bentley Coupe  

7. Nyuku  

8. We Living Good ft. Tshego

9. Top Floor (LifeWasNeverTheSame)  

10. Top Shayela ft. Nadia Nakai  

11. Tito Mboweni

12. Touch The Sky  

13. Ngiyekeleni ft. Black Thought  

14. Push Through The Pain

15. Baby Girl

16. Amen Hallelujah

Cassper has said he put in much work on the project and was all about the quality on the album as against the commercial viability of the album.

He also talked about wanting to break records with the album.

“Thuto” follows Tsholofelo (2014), and Refiloe (2015).

Cassper has been nominated in several categories across several awards SA Hip Hop Awards, South Africa Music Awards, MTV Africa Music Awards (MAMA), and more, winning Best Hip Hop act (2015) and Best Live Act (2016) at the MAMA awards.

Get the album on iTunes.


Leave a Reply