Hard to believe it’s been so may years since we heard hit singles such as “Holla At Me,” “I’m So Hood” and “We Takin Over,” but the fact is DJ Khaled has been blessing us with anthems for over a decade now. For his tenth studio album, the Miami rep brought out the big guns and invited a great amount of industry heavyweights to join him on the record. Just to name drop a few: Beyonce, Jay Z, Rihanna, Drake, Justin Bieber, Chance The Rapper, Quavo, Lil Wayne, Nas, Travis Scott, Rick Ross, Nicki Minaj, Future, Jeremih, Migos, Pusha T, Jadakiss, T.I., Jeezy and many more.

Download & Stream below:


1. DJ Khaled – (Intro) I’m so Grateful ft. Sizzla
2. DJ Khaled – Shining ft. Beyoncé & JAY Z
3. DJ Khaled – To the Max ft. Drake
4. DJ Khaled – Wild Thoughts ft. Rihanna & Bryson Tiller
5. DJ Khaled – I’m the One ft. Justin Bieber, Quavo, Chance The Rapper & Lil Wayne
6. DJ Khaled – On Everything ft. Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Big Sean
7. DJ Khaled – It’s Secured ft. Nas & Travis Scott
8. DJ Khaled – Interlude (Hallelujah) ft. Betty Wright
9. DJ Khaled – Nobody ft. Alicia Keys & Nicki Minaj
10. DJ Khaled – I Love You so Much ft. Chance The Rapper
11. DJ Khaled – Don’t Quit ft. Travis Scott & Jeremih
12. DJ Khaled – I Can’t Even Lie ft. Future & Nicki Minaj
13. DJ Khaled – Down for Life ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR, Future, Travis Scott, Rick Ross & Kodak Black
14. DJ Khaled – Major Bag Alert ft. Migos
15. DJ Khaled – Good Man ft. Pusha T & Jadakiss
16. DJ Khaled -Billy Ocean ft. Fat Joe & Raekwon
17. DJ Khaled – Pull a Caper ft. Kodak Black, Gucci Mane & Rick Ross
18. DJ Khaled – That Range Rover Came With Steps ft. Future & Yo Gotti
19. DJ Khaled – Iced Out My Arms ft. Future, Migos, 21 Savage & T.I
20. DJ Khaled – Whatever ft. Future, Young Thug, Rick Ross & 2 Chainz
21. DJ Khaled – Interlude
22. DJ Khaled – Unchanging Love
23. DJ Khaled – Asahd Talk (Thank You Asahd)

DOWNLOAD ZIP DJ Khaled – Grateful [Album]

Physical Cover Art:

Leave a Reply