DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Eminem – Revival (Zip File)

While everyone anticipates Eminem’s new album – Revival to arrive tomorrow 15th/December, it got leaked on the internet earlier today.

The project houses 19 tracks with collaborations with Beyonce, Ed Sheeran, Phresher, Alicia Keys, X Ambassadors, Skylar Grey, Khelani and Pink.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Eminem – Revival (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem ft Beyoncé – Walk On Water


2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Believe

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem ft PHRESHER – Chloraseptic

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Untouchable

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem ft Ed Sheeran – River

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Remind Me (Intro)

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Remind Me

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Revival Interlude

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem ft Alicia Keys – Like Home

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem ft X Ambassadors – Bad Husband

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem ft Skylar Grey – Tragic Endings

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Framed

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem ft Kehlani – Nowhere Fast

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Heat

15. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Offended

16. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem ft Pink – Need Me

17. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – In Your Head

18. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Castle

19. DOWNLOAD MP3: Eminem – Arose

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Eminem – Revival (Zip File)


Leave a Reply