DOWNLOAD ALBUM: Phyno – The Playmaker

Phyno – Financial Woman

Prolific rapper, Azubuike Chibuzo Nelson, better known by his stage name, Phyno, has released his sophomore album titled “The Playmaker”. The award-winning producer cum rapper came into limelight after putting out an impressive rap single dubbed “Ghost Mode”. He banked on the success of his released single to put out his debut album, “No Guts No Glory” in 2014 which further elevated his musical career.

His sophomore album, “Playmaker”, already has some released singles like “E Sure For Me”, “Pino Pino” and “Fada Fada” which have become household anthems. The 20-track album also enlists A-list artistes like Onyeka Owenu, 2Baba (2Face Idibia), Psquare, Burna Boy, Olamide, Flavour, etc.



Production credit goes to the usual suspects, Major Bangz, Masterkraft, Kezyklef, Tspice, and Del’B. The album mixed and mastered by George Nathaniel.

Stream, Download & Listen to the full album below:

[cue id=”1478″]

1. Yes, I Pray – DOWNLOAD
2. Abulo – DOWNLOAD
3. Financial Woman ft P-Square – DOWNLOAD
4. Ino Nma – DOWNLOAD
5. Best Rapper – DOWNLOAD
6. E Sure For Me – DOWNLOAD
7. Link Up ft M.I & Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD
8. Pino Pino – DOWNLOAD
9. Okpeke ft 2Baba & Flavour – DOWNLOAD
10. Obiagu – DOWNLOAD
11. Joy Comes In The Morning – DOWNLOAD
12. SFSG (So Far So Good) – DOWNLOAD
13. I’m A Fan ft Decarlo & Mr Eazi – DOWNLOAD
14. Mistakes – DOWNLOAD
15. Ochie Dike (Mama) ft Onyeka Owenu – DOWNLOAD
16. Fada Fada ft Olamide – DOWNLOAD
17. Mkpotu ft Zoro & Tidinz – DOWNLOAD
18. Ezege – DOWNLOAD
19. No Be My Style ft Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD
20. Connect – DOWNLOAD

Leave a Reply