DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Tyga – Bugatti Raww

As always, Tyga is working on a brand new album and we heard the first cut from it ‘Boss Up‘ a little earlier this month. But as a warm up, he’s now teamed up with DJ Smallz for a new EP or sorts called Bugatti Raww.

This is T-Raww’s second mix-tape of the year following B*tch I’m The Sh*t 2 which dropped back in July. But unlike last time which featured A-list guests like Kanye West, Pusha T, Quavo & more, Tyga has put the most of the focus on himself this time. It features only two guest appearances from A.E. and 24 Hrs.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Tyga – Bugatti Raww (ZIP)


1. Hello I’m Ballin | DOWNLOAD

 2. Nigga Wit Money | DOWNLOAD

 3. Nasty Nasty | DOWNLOAD

 4. Good or Bad Ft. A.E | DOWNLOAD

 5. Mercedes Baby Ft. 24 Hrs | DOWNLOAD

 6. Sign Up | DOWNLOAD

 7. Forever On Fire | DOWNLOAD


 8. Lil Porsche | DOWNLOAD

 9. Stay in School | DOWNLOAD

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Tyga – Bugatti Raww (ZIP)

Leave a Reply