DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – High Star (Zip File)

KKTBM hip-hop star Yung6ix is here with his sophomore album “High Star”, Kash Kamp Trick Billionaire Musiq Hip-Hop Royal Yung6ix is giving the year a befitting ending with this awesome new album.

The album is entitled “High Star” and it consists of 14 tracks. The album features guest appearances from – Ycee, M.I Abaga, Oritse Femi, Dice Ailes, Percy, Phyno, Disally, Ninola, Praiz, Dremo, LooLooWithTheJuice, Sean Dennis (SD), Baddest DJ Timmy, Wale Turner, Miles Anderson & Jilex Anderson.

Download & Listen below:

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – High Star (Zip File)


1. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Oritse Femi – I Pray


2. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Percy & Phyno – Money Is Relevant

3. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Jilex Anderson – The Boy

4. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix – Beautiful Scars

5. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Niniola – Gbeseyin

6. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix – Ferragamo

7. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Davido – Let Me Know

8. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Praiz x M.I Abaga – Grammy Money

9. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix – Lit

10. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Dremo, LooLooWithTheJuice, Sean Dennis, Baddest DJ Timmy & Wale Turner – Stay Woke

11. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Dice Ailes & Mr. Jollof – No Favors

12. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Ycee – The Weekend

13. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix – The Man

14. DOWNLOAD MP3: Yung6ix ft Disally – Good Times (Outro)

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM: Yung6ix – High Star (Zip File)


Leave a Reply