Faith Evans & The Notorious B.I.G. ft Snoop Dogg – When We Party

Faith Evans announced plans to release a duet album with her late husband The Notorious B.I.G. more than two years ago but it was a few months ago that she actually confirmed the release.

Over the last two weeks, the team released two singles from the album, ‘NYC‘ featuring Jadakiss and ‘When We Party‘ with Snoop Dogg but received criticism for reusing old Biggie vocals. Tonight (Feb. 3rd), the album, which is being released through Rhino Entertainment and distributed by Warner, has gone up for pre-order on iTunes, thereby unveiling the track list.

The album contains a massive 25 songs in total with guest appearances from Mama Wallace, 112, The LOX, Busta Rhymes, Kevin McCall and even one time Biggie’s love interest, Lil Kim. Peep the full tracklisting below. Album hits stores May 19.

Track List:


1. A Billion
2. Legacy
3. Beautiful (Interlude)
4. Can’t Get Enough
5. Don’t Test Me
6. Big / Faye (Interlude) (Feat. Jamal Woolard)
7. Tryna Get By
8. The Reason
9. I Don’t Want It (Feat. Lil’ Cease)
10. I Got Married (Interlude) (Feat. Mama Wallace)
11. Wife Commandments
12. We Just Clicked (Interlude) (Feat. Mama Wallace)
13. A Little Romance
14. The Baddest (Interlude)
15. Fool for You
16. Crazy (Interlude) (Feat. 112 & Mama Wallace)
17. Got Me Twisted
18. When We Party (Feat. Snoop Dogg)
19. Somebody Knows (Feat. Busta Rhymes)
20. Take Me There (Feat. Sheek Louch & Styles P)
21. One in the Same
22. I Wish (Interlude) (Feat. Kevin McCall & Chyna Tahjere)
23. Lovin You for Life (Feat. Lil’ Kim)
24. NYC (Feat. Jadakiss)
25. It Was Worth It

Leave a Reply