Juicy J Stay Trippy Full Album

Juicy J is an originating member of the Southern hip hop group Three 6 Mafia, created in the
year1991. The group was set up alongside DJ Paul, Gangsta Boo, rapper Crunchy Lord
Infamous Black, and Koopsta Knicca later joined the group. Alongside DJ Paul, Juicy J has
created and unveiled Prophet Entertainment.
He had showned  interest in working with Nas, Dr.Dre and Jay-z on the album. In August 7
2014, he released the song, titled "Low" featuring Nicki minaj, Lil Bibby and young thug.
In 1994, they handed over the label in care of their business partner Nick "Scarfo" Jackson,
and subsequently launched Hypnotize Minds.
In 2012 he was signed into Columbia Records and Dr. Luke's Kemosabe Records. Jordan
Michael Houston became popular in 2005 platinum selling album, Most Known Unknown.
,The rapper released the lead single to his third album stay trippy the chart topping "Bandz
make her Dance ", which features an guest appearance from chainz and lil wayne.
The song was created in a two bedroom apartment in washington, D.C and was produced by
mike will made it. The song has peaked at 29 on the US Billboard Hot 100. In November
2012, Juicy J announced his third studio album stay trippy would be released in 2013.
Juicy J dropped another hit Stay Trippy, the third studio album on August 27, 2013.
1. Stop It
2. Smokin’ Rollin’ f. Pimp C
3. No Heart No Love f. Project Pat
4. So Much Money
5. Bounce It f. Trey Songz & Wale
6. Wax
7. Gun Plus A Mask f. Yelawolf
8. Smoke A Nigga f. Wiz Khalifa
9. Show Out f. Big Sean & Young Jeezy
10. The Woods f. Justin Timberlake
11. Money A Do It
12. Talkin’ Bout f. Chris Brown & Wiz Khalifa
13. All I Blow Is Loud
14. Bandz A Make Her Dance f. Lil Wayne & 2 Chainz
15. Scholarship f. A$AP Rocky
16. If I Ain’t


Now listen to Juicy J Stay Trippy Album here

Leave a Reply