Tech N9ne – Dominion (Album Stream)

Tech N9ne dropped a video for “Drama” featuring Krizz Kaliko last month, and now he serves up the remainder of the Strange Music compilation album Dominion.

The 24-track project includes contributions from Stevie Stone, Ces Cru, Darrein Safron, J.L., Godemis, MURS, Rittz, Brotha Lynch Hung, Ryan Bradley, and more.


Stream Dominion below or purchase a copy of your own on iTunes.

Leave a Reply